Visa free countries 

 Holders of passports of the following states can enter Ukraine without a visa for a stay up to 90 days within any 180 day period, except where otherwise noted
 EU countries  Georgia  Liechtenstein  Panama  Switzerland
 Albania  Grenada  Moldova  Paraguay  Tajikistan
 Andora  Hong Kong  Monaco  Qatar  Turkey
 Antigua and Barbuda  Iceland  Mongolia  Russia  United Arab Emirates
 Argentina  Israel  Montenegro  Saint Kitts and Nevis  United Kingdom
 Armenia  Japan  New Zealand  San Marino  United States
 Australia  Kazakhstan  North Macedonia  Saudi Arabia  Uruguay
 Azerbaijan  Kuwait  Norway  Serbia  Uzbekistan
 Bahrain  Kyrgyzstan  Oman  South Korea  Vatican City


eVisa to Ukraine

To apply for the e-visa, you need to register - create your account to enter your personal account, where you can fill in a visa application form, register it for review and monitor the status of visa application. All the information about documents and fees you can find at official website of Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine

Visa in advance to Ukraine

MFA of Ukraine advices to all applicants is to fill in and register their visa applications for the relevant Embassy/Consulate/MFA division at . All the requirements for visa application procedure you can find at official MFA's website

Get additional 5% Off On trips
By subscribing to our mailing list you agree to accept our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe from the mailing list any time you like.

Make a call

+38 050 3167933

Monday - Sunday

09:00 AM - 08:00 PM